Statutory Licensing Committee

Wednesday, 11 July 2007

Present: Councillor Mrs Iris Smith (Chair), Councillor Edward Smith (Vice-Chair), Councillors Judith Boothman, David Dickinson, Doreen Dickinson, Mrs Pat Haughton, Miss Margaret Iddon, Hasina Khan, Margaret Lees, Thomas McGowan, Ralph Snape, John Walker and Mrs Stella Walsh

07.SL.09 APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

Apologies for absence were submitted on behalf of Councillors Terry Brown, Magda Cullens, Keith Iddon and Marion Lowe.

07.SL.10 DECLARATIONS OF ANY INTERESTS

No declarations of interest were declared.

07.SL.11 MINUTES

RESOLVED – That the Minutes of the meeting of the Statutory Licensing Committee held on 25 April 2007 be confirmed as a correct record and signed by the Chair.

Chair